Rzeczoznawcy majątkowi

Adamek Zdzisław

Adamek Zdzisław - nr upr. 524
Szczecin
tel. 602 495 997
zdzislaw.adamek@gmail.com

Babski Krzysztof

Babski Krzysztof - nr upr. 3616
Szczecin
tel. 502 385 911
rzeczoznawca5@wp.pl

Borucki Michał

Borucki Michał - nr upr. 4345
Świdwin
tel. 94 365 74 01; kom. 664 288 395
michalborucki@o2.pl

Brzostowska-Żelechowska Danuta

Brzostowska-Żelechowska Danuta - nr upr. 3046
Szczecin
tel. 091 48 58 901; kom. 606 288 826
danuta.wn@wp.pl

Buda Rafał

Buda Rafał - nr upr. 4905
Szczecin
tel. 600 076 898
rafal.buda@immowert.pl
www.immowert.pl

Bury-Detka Krystyna

Bury-Detka Krystyna - nr upr. 527
Szczecin
tel. 662 223 222
januszdetka@vp.pl

Detka Janusz

Detka Janusz - nr upr. 528
Szczecin
tel. 605 075 769
januszdetka@vp.pl

Chodyniecki Bartłomiej

Chodyniecki Bartłomiej - nr upr. 3391
Szczecin
tel. 602 391 455
wycenylogo@poczta.onet.pl
www.wycenylogo.pl

Ciechorska Ilona

Ciechorska Ilona - nr upr. 3776
Szczecin
tel. 602 479 888
ilona.ciechorska@op.pl

Czechowski Arkadiusz

Czechowski Arkadiusz - nr upr. 417
Szczecin
tel. 601 731 672
arczech@plusnet.pl

Dobosz Wojciech

Dobosz Wojciech - nr upr. 3049
Szczecin
tel. 605 338 778
wojdo@poczta.onet.pl

Domżalska Marta

Domżalska Marta - nr upr. 6478
Kamień Pomorski
tel. 607 717 796
domzalskamarta@gmail.com

Fronczak Gerard

Fronczak Gerard - nr upr. 507
Szczecin
tel. 601 553 934
fronfil@inet.com.pl

Golus Edward

Golus Edward - nr upr. 851
Szczecin
tel. 501 392 114
egolus@wp.pl

Gołacki Zbigniew

Gołacki Zbigniew - nr upr. 852
Szczecin
tel. 601 727 274
tergo@tergo.pl

Górka Władysław

Górka Władysław - nr upr. 418
Szczecin
tel. 601 596 363
gorka@smars.pl

Graczyk Zofia

Graczyk Zofia - nr upr. 853
Szczecin
tel. 501 719 314
zgraczyk@wzieu.pl

Grzesiowski Krzysztof

Grzesiowski Krzysztof - nr upr. 5320
Szczecin
tel. 600 337 330
grzesiowski@estime.com.pl

Kaczmarek Aneta

Kaczmarek Aneta - nr upr. 4391
Gryfino
tel. 661 114 382
rzeczoznawca@kaczmarek.info.pl

Kamiński Zygmunt

Kamiński Zygmunt - nr upr. 7008
Szczecin
tel. 513 513 826
rzeczoznawcamajatkowy.szczecin@gmail.com

Kasjaniuk Hanna

Kasjaniuk Hanna - nr upr. 6487
Szczecin
tel. 604 181 292
hanek-k@wp.pl

Kilian Barbara

Kilian Barbara - nr upr. 928
Szczecin
tel. 602 426 242
kilian@dnx.pl

Kostka Grzegorz

Kostka Grzegorz - nr upr. 4000
Szczecin
tel. 501 288 852
g.kostka@wn.szczecin.pl
www.wn.szczecin.pl

Krakowiak Maciej

Krakowiak Maciej - nr upr. 5662
Szczecin
tel. 501 761 604
advise@advise.com.pl
www.advise.com.pl

Krudos Ewa

Krudos Ewa - nr upr. 530
Szczecin
tel. 501 148 353
ewa@krudos.pl
www.ewa.krudos.pl

Magdziak Julian

Magdziak Julian - nr upr. 931
Szczecin
tel. 601 670 680
j.k.magdziak@rzeczoznawcy.pl

Malik Bogdan

Malik Bogdan - nr upr. 6939
Trzebiatów
tel. 698 315 714
bogdan_277@onet.eu

Marcinkowski Cezary

Marcinkowski Cezary - nr upr. 6055
Nowogard
tel. 663 026 881
cmarcinkowski@onet.pl

Michalczyszyn Marta

Michalczyszyn Marta - nr upr. 6315
Szczecin
tel. 508 978 208
biuro@twojelokum.nieruchomosci.pl

Michaluk Honorata

Michaluk Honorata - nr upr. 592
Koszalin
tel. 604 636 395
ekspert@rubikon.pl

Myłka Teresa

Myłka Teresa - nr upr. 935
Police
tel. 691 725 017
inwar_police@interia.pl

Namiotko Anna

Namiotko Anna - nr upr. 5386
Szczecin
tel. 726 503 953
cn@wycenaszczecin.pl

Nowacki Wojciech

Nowacki Wojciech - nr upr. 593
Koszalin
tel. 606 643 650
nowel@data.pl

Nowak Waldemar

Nowak Waldemar - nr upr. 3272
Gryfice
tel. 602 823 079
walnowa@buziaczek.pl

Oleńczuk-Paszel Anna

Oleńczuk-Paszel Anna - nr upr. 5963
Szczecin
tel. 691 850 089
olenczuk.paszel@gmail.com

Piątkowski Romuald

Piątkowski Romuald - nr upr. 505
Szczecin
tel. 502 379 614
rpiatkowski@op.pl

Piszczyk Leon

Piszczyk Leon - nr upr. 645
Barlinek
tel. 697 758 892
leonpiszczyk@onet.pl

Przylepa Alicja

Przylepa Alicja - nr upr. 3566
Szczecin
tel. 600 676 133
estimawycena@poczta.onet.pl

Ratomska-Kaczmarek Monika

Ratomska-Kaczmarek Monika - nr upr. 7069
Szczecin
tel. 501 446 453

Regulska Tamara

Regulska Tamara - nr upr. 1341
Szczecin
tel. 601 688 353
tamara@szczecin.home.pl

Ryba Ewa

Ryba Ewa - nr upr. 3841
Szczecin
tel. 602 309 090
ewaryba@interia.pl

Ryterski Krzysztof

Ryterski Krzysztof - nr upr. 537
Nowogard
tel. 502 642 029
ryterski.nieruchomosci@wp.pl

Ryder Karolina

Ryder Karolina - nr upr. 7035
Szczecin
tel. 600 019 951
karolinaryder@o2.pl

Sarnicka Krystyna

Sarnicka Krystyna - nr upr. 5071
Szczecin
tel. 695 022 596
krystyna.sarnicka@gmail.pl

Sitarek Ryszard

Sitarek Ryszard - nr upr. 538
Stargard
tel. 607 139 752
sitarek.wyceny@onet.pl

Skorulska Kinga

Skorulska Kinga - nr upr. 5562
Police
tel. 605 780 110
kskorulska@gmail.com

Snarska Małgorzata

Snarska Małgorzata - nr upr. 4097
Szczecin
tel. 506 011 136
msnarska@op.pl

Stachura Janina

Stachura Janina - nr upr. 427
Szczecin
tel. 603 898 836
janinastachura@wp.pl

Stankowska Halina

Stankowska Halina - nr upr. 716
Szczecin
tel. 602 106 014
hs@wn.szczecin.pl
www.wn.szczecin.pl

Sulawiak Aldona

Sulawiak Aldona - nr upr. 5848
Szczecin
tel.
asulawiak@gmail.com

Swora Stanisław

Swora Stanisław - nr upr. 3269
Szczecin
tel. 601 357 697
swora12@wp.pl

Szmidt Monika

Szmidt Monika - nr upr. 4761
Szczecin
tel. 512 958 007
prosperta@wp.pl

Tuła Bogusław

Tuła Bogusław - nr upr. 1208
Rewal
tel. 603 092 116
biuro@tula.pl

Walczak Beata

Walczak Beata - nr upr. 3808
Szczecin
tel. 792 308 540
beata-w@hotmail.com

Winiarska Małgorzata

Winiarska Małgorzata - nr upr. 4245
Goleniów
tel. 502 531 243
wycena.mw@vp.pl

Wosiakowski Patryk

Wosiakowski Patryk - nr upr. 5457
Mechowo k. Kamienia Pom./Szczecin
tel. 502 072 619
patryk.wosiakowski@wp.pl

Ziembicka Beata

Ziembicka Beata - nr upr. 4901
Szczecin
tel. 885 718 855
operaty@wp.pl

Zwolińska Dorota

Zwolińska Dorota - nr upr. 5525
Karnice/Gryfice/Kamień Pom.
tel. 508 565 490
dorota.zwolinska0105@wp.pl

Strona używa cookies Dowiedź się więcej Zamknij